}l{ Angel }l{ (italianangel78) wrote in oc_singles_nj,
}l{ Angel }l{

  • Mood:


Hello everyone. It's nice to have you stop by our community.

I guess I should start with an introduction:

My name's Chrissy. I'm 25 years old and have a beautiful little girl. I'm actually not single, but I'm so happy with my wonderful boyfriend that I'm hoping everyone here can find that same happiness.
Anyway...I go to school full time. I'm a Criminal Justice Major and I also have 2 of my own businesses. Hey...it pays the bills. LOL In my spare time, you can find me either at a park with my daughter or the boardwalk with my daughter or boyfriend. I also have a great time playing pool (although I don't think Erik will EVER play against me again cause he hates losing. lol), I like playing volleyball or just going to the movies and hanging out with friends. I love my family and have a HUGE Italian family! It's rare that I'm not spending time with or talking to at least one person in my family. LOL Other than that...I love my truck and generally just having a good time with life.

Ok...since I don't really know what else to say about myself...I invite all of you to share something about yourself. As a matter of fact...I will be putting up a questionaire thing soon that you'll have to fill out when you join...but for now...just wing it. LOL Good luck and have fun.

*hugs & kisses*

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.